Corpo Docente Corpo Docente

 

Docentes

Titulação

Tipo

Departamento

Email Para Contato

Alcides da Silva Diniz

DO

Permanente

Nutrição

alcides.diniz@ufpe.br

Ana Bernarda Ludermir

DO

Permanente

Medicina Social

abl@ufpe.br

Andréa Lemos Bezerra de Oliveira

DO

Permanente

Fisioterapia

andrea.lbezerra@ufpe.br

Claudia Marina T. Araújo

DO

Colaborador

Fonoaudiologia

claudia.taraujo@ufpe.br

Daniela Tavares Gontijo

DO

Permanente

Terapia Ocupacional

daniela.gontijo@ufpe.br

Décio Medeiros Peixoto

DO

Permanente

Maternoinfantil

daphgp@gmail.com

decio.peixoto@ufpe.br

Emanuel S. C. Sarinho

DO

Permanente

Maternoinfantil

emanuel.sarinho@ufpe.br

Estela Maria Leite Meirelles Monteiro

DO

Permanente

Enfermagem

estela.monteiro@ufpe.br

Gisélia Alves P. da Silva

DO

Permanente

Maternoinfantil

giselia.silva@ufpe.br

José Ângelo Rizzo

DO

Permanente

Medicina Clínica

jose.rizzo@ufpe.br

Kátia Galeão Brandt

DO

Permanente

Maternoinfantil

katia.brandt@ufpe.br

Margarida Maria de Castro Antunes

DO

Permanente

Maternoinfantil

margarida.antunes@ufpe.br

Maria Wanderleya de Lavor Coriolano Marinus

DO

Permanente

Enfermagem

mariawanderleya.coriolano@ufpe.br

Marília De Carvalho Lima

DO

Permanente

Maternoinfantil

marilia.lima@ufpe.br

Paulo Sávio Angeiras de Goes

DO

Permanente

Clínica e Odontologia Preventiva

paulo.saviogoes@ufpe.br

Pedro Israel C.  Lira

DO

Permanente

Nutrição

pedro.clira@ufpe.br

Poliana Coelho Cabral

DO

Permanente

Nutrição

poliana.cabral@ufpe.br

Rosalie Barreto Belian

DO

Permanente

Medicina Clínica

rosalie.belian@ufpe.br

Silvia Regina Jamelli

DO

Colaborador

Clín. Odont. Preventiva

silvia.jamelli@ufpe.br

Silvia Wanick Sarinho

DO

Permanente

Maternoinfantil

silvia.sarinho@ufpe.br

Sophie Helena Eickmann

DO

Permanente

Maternoinfantil

sophie.eickmann@ufpe.br