Corpo Docente Corpo Docente

1. Arquitetura e Urbanismo

Professores Permanentes

Fernando Diniz Moreira - E-mail: fernando.moreira@ufpe.brLATTES

Guilah Naslavsky - E-mail: guilah.naslavsky@ufpe.br; LATTES;

José de Souza Brandão - E-mail: jose.brandaont@ufpe.brLATTES

Julieta Maria de Vasconcelos Leite - E-mail: julieta.leite@ufpe.br ;  LATTES

Letícia Teixeira Mendes - E-mail: leticia.mendes@ufpe.br;   LATTES 

Lúcia Leitão Santos - E-mail: lucia.leitao@ufpe.brLATTES

Luiz Manuel do Eirado Amorim - E-mail: amorim@ufpe.br; LATTES

Maria de Jesus Britto Leite - E-mail: maria.bleite@ufpe.brLATTES

Maria Luiza Macedo Xavier de Freitas - E-mail:  luiza.freitas2@ufpe.brLATTES

Max Lira Veras de Andrade - E-mail: max.andrade@ufpe.brLATTES

Professores Colaboradores

Circe Maria Gama Monteiro  - E-mail: monteiro.circe@gmail.com;  LATTES

Professor Temporário

Enio Laprovitera da Mota - E-mail:enio.motta@ufpe.br LATTES

 

2. Conservação Integrada

Professores Permanentes

Ana Rita Sá Carneiro - E-mail: ana.cribeiro@ufpe.br;  LATTES

Fabiano Rocha Diniz - E-mail: fabiano.diniz@ufpe.br; LATTES;

Joelmir Marques da Silva- E-mail:joelmir.marques@ufpe.br ; LATTES;

Natália Miranda Vieira-de-Araújo - E-mail: natalia.vieira@ufpe.brLATTES

Renata Campello Cabral - E-mail: renata.ccabral@ufpe.brLATTES

Tomás de Albuquerque Lapa - E-mail: tomas.lapa@ufpe.brLATTES

Professores Colaboradores

Virgínia Pontual - E-mail: virginiapontual@gmail.com ;   LATTES

 

3. Planejamento e Gestão

Professores Permanentes

Cristina Pereira de Araujo - E-mail: cristina.pereira@ufpe.br; LATTES;

Danielle de Melo Rocha -  E-mail:danielle.melorocha@ufpe.br; LATTES 

Edvânia Torres Aguiar Gomes  - E-mail: edvania.gomes@ufpe.br;  LATTES

Flavio Antonio Miranda de Souza - E-mail: flavio.desouza@ufpe.br;  LATTES

Iana Ludermir Bernadino-  E-mail:iana.bernardino@ufpe.br ;  LATTES

Kainara Lira dos Anjos- E-mail:kainaraanjos@gmail.com ;  LATTES

Lívia Izabel Bezerra de Miranda- E-mail:liviaibmiranda@gmail.com ;  LATTES 

Maria Ângela de Almeida Souza - E-mail: souza.mariaangela@gmail.com; LATTES

Norma Lacerda - E-mail: norma.lacerda@ufpe.br ;  LATTES

Suely Maria Ribeiro Leal (colaboradora) - E-mail: suelyleal@terra.com.br;  LATTES

Professor Temporário

Izabella Galera- E-mail: izabella.galera@ufpe.brLATTES