Corpo Docente Corpo Docente

1. Arquitetura e Urbanismo

Professores Permanentes

Fernando Diniz Moreira - E-mail: fernando.diniz.moreira@gmail.com; LATTES

Guilah Naslavsky - E-mail: guilah.naslavsky@ufpe.br; LATTES;

José de Souza Brandão - E-mail: zeca.brandao@gmail.com; LATTES

Julieta Maria de Vasconcelos Leite - E-mail: julietaleite@gmail.com;  LATTES

Letícia Teixeira Mendes - E-mail: leteixeiramendes@gmail.com;   LATTES 

Lúcia Leitão Santos - E-mail: leitao.lucia@uol.com.br; LATTES

Luiz Manuel do Eirado Amorim - E-mail: amorim@ufpe.br; LATTES

Maria de Jesus Britto Leite - E-mail: jubleite@uol.com.br; LATTES

Maria Luiza Macedo Xavier de Freitas - E-mail: arquitetamalufreitas@gmail.com; LATTES

Max Lira Veras de Andrade - E-mail: maxandrade73@gmail.com; LATTES

 

Professores Colaboradores

Circe Maria Gama Monteiro  - E-mail: monteiro.circe@gmail.com;  LATTES

Enio Laprovitera da Mota - E-mail: cristiano.borba@gmail.com; LATTES

 

2. Conservação Integrada

Professores Permanentes

Ana Rita Sá Carneiro - E-mail: anaritacarneiro@hotmail.com;  LATTES

Fabiano Rocha Diniz - E-mail: fabiano.diniz@ufpe.br; LATTES;

Joelmir Marques da Silva- E-mail: ; LATTES;

Natália Miranda Vieira-de-Araújo - E-mail: vieira.m.natalia@gmail.com; LATTES

Renata Campello Cabral - E-mail: renatacabral@yahoo.com.br; LATTES

Ruskin Marinho de Freitas - E-mail: ruskin37@uol.com;  LATTES 

Tomás de Albuquerque Lapa - E-mail: thlapa@hotmail.com; LATTES

 

 

Professores Colaboradores

Virgínia Pontual - E-mail: virginiapontual@gmail.com;   LATTES

 

3. Planejamento e Gestão

Professores Permanentes

Cristina Pereira de Araujo - E-mail: cristina.pereira@ufpe.br; LATTES

Edvânia Torres Aguiar Gomes  - E-mail: edvaniatorresaguiar@hotmail.com;  LATTES

Flavio Antonio Miranda de Souza - E-mail: fdesouza67@gmail.com;  LATTES

Iana Ludermir Bernadino-  E-mail: ;  LATTES

Kainara Lira dos Anjos- E-mail: ;  LATTES

Lívia Izabel Bezerra de Miranda- E-mail: ;  LATTES 

Maria Ângela de Almeida Souza - E-mail: souza.mariaangela@gmail.com; LATTES

Norma Lacerda - E-mail: norma_lac@yahoo.com.br;  LATTES

Suely Maria Ribeiro Leal (colaboradora) - E-mail: suelyleal@terra.com.br;  LATTES